MitarbeiterInnen

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ebrahim Afsah

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG066

T: +43-1-4277-42511
ebrahim.afsah@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Handan Aksünger-Kizil

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG063



Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ednan Aslan, M.A.

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG070

T: +43-1-4277-42515
M: +43-664-60277-42515
ednan.aslan@univie.ac.at

Dr. Adem Aygün

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien



Mag. Dr. Gabriele Aisha Bichler

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-45136
aisha.bichler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Hüseyin Cicek

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG062

T: +43-1-4277-42510
hueseyin.cicek@univie.ac.at


Adnan Darwish

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien


Dipl.-Päd. Moussa Al-Hassan Diaw, MA

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien


Dr. Sule Dursun, MA

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien


Rabia Düzcan, B.Sc. B.A. M.Sc. MA

karenziert

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG049


Mag. Dr. Ranja Ebrahim

stv. Vorständin

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG004

T: +43-1-4277-42505
ranja.ebrahim@univie.ac.at


Dr. Evrim Ersan Akkilic

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG001

T: +43-1-4277-42516
evrim.ersan@univie.ac.at

Viktor Forian-Szabo, BSc (WU) BA MA

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG067

T: +43-1-4277-42506
viktor.forian-szabo@univie.ac.at

Dr. Ahmed Gad Makhlouf, MA

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-42514
ahmed.gad.makhlouf@univie.ac.at

Evelyn Gasiorek, B.A.

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG053

T: +43-1-4277-42501
evelyn.gasiorek@univie.ac.at

Gonzalo Giribet, PhD

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien


Bego Hasanovic

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG060

T: +43-1-4277-42518
bego.hasanovic@univie.ac.at

Dr. Cem Kara

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG055

T: +43-1-4277-42509
cem.kara@univie.ac.at

Dr. Ulvi Karagedik, M.A.

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG001

T: +43-1-4277-42507
ulvi.karagedik@univie.ac.at

Ibrahim Kocyigit, BA MA

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG069

T: +43-1-4277-42513
ibrahim.kocyigit@univie.ac.at

Dr. Sara Kuehn

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Melanie Malzahn, Privatdoz.

Vorständin

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-41760
melanie.malzahn@univie.ac.at

Amr Moussa, BA

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien



Senad Podojak, M.A.

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien


Mabrouka Rayachi

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien



Emil Schiener

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien



B.Ed. Dzemal Sibljakovic, MA

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien


Leonard Soldo

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien


Alexey Solodovnikov, PhD

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien


Mag. Heidemarie Sonntag

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG053

T: +43-1-4277-42503
heidemarie.sonntag@univie.ac.at

Anita Turi, Bakk.

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG053

T: +43-1-4277-42517
anita.turi@univie.ac.at


Elisabeth Wabitsch

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien


Dipl.-Ing. Christian Wagner

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-45007
christian.wagner@univie.ac.at



Mag. Serdar Yilmaz, MA

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: EG062

T: +43-1-4277-42508
serdar.yilmaz@univie.ac.at